City Seagulls and Street Blues Band

City seagulls
City seagulls
City seagulls
City seagulls
City seagulls
City seagulls

Osunlade Photographer
Osunlade Photographer
Osunlade Photographer
Jazz / Blues band in Le Marais

Jazz / Blues band in Le Marais</Jazz / Blues band in Le MaraisJazz / Blues band in Le MaraisJazz / Blues band in Le MaraisJazz / Blues band in Le MaraisJazz / Blues band in Le MaraisParis Beaubourg Museum UpsidownLes Quais

3 responses to “City Seagulls and Street Blues Band

  1. bradtroyphotography

    I like the shots you captured of the jazz band. Nicely framed. I think the black/white works well also.

  2. Hi I was in Paris a year ago and saw this blues
    band perform in the exact same spot. I too have very similar pictures and a video clip. I was just hoping I could find out the name of the band as I had wished I had bought a CD!!
    Really enjoyed it! Any help would be much appreciated.

    Regards kirsty

    • ha good story there

      I was just taking photos and have no clue of what the band’s name could be… sorry !

Leave a comment