What you been up to

SHit s been pretty intense.

Dont’ have real time to keep posting stuff, but I still have so many photos to put here.
Here ‘s where to find me :

www.louisdavidnajar.tumblr.com

www.louisdavidnajar.com

and my instagram :

http://statigr.am/ldnmadbros

here’ s a tank I painted for my friend Riton.

Image

(before he went on a cafe racer delirium and put hit the ground dryyyy) so I had to repair it and tweak it a little, and gave it back to him right the way I thought he’d like to see it.

Image

Leave a Reply

