Au cimetière avec mon pére

(at the graveyard with my old man)

my father asked me to go with him to Bagneux Cemetary – For some reason I decided that I should take pictures that day, so I loaded my Leica C1 with a Kodak Plus X 40 year old film.

I had some issues with the film itself, and had to open the back of the camera several times.

I managed to process the film and scanned the pictures that made sense.




One response to “Au cimetière avec mon pére

  1. trés touchant.
    a bientot

    yG

Leave a Reply

